Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Lam

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Lam

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Gonzalez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"John was so prompt with getting me the information I needed. He took the time to ask me about my needs and even educated me on what I would need in my profession. Would definitely recommend John and his team!"

Pete Garrett

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"John and his team are the absolute best. They always make time for me and return all my calls same day. I know my family and I are in the best hands with John and I look forward to many years of working with him."

Dulce Orta

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just opened my car and life insurance today with John and Brianna. Very helpful and kind people. They made the process very easy. I definitely recommend going to and getting insurance with them."

Vu Duong

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super efficient and got everything done for my restaurant within a day. Highly recommend him!"

Athena Chan

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agent in town."

OHEMGEE827

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was introduced by a friend who knew I was shopping for an insurance company with better rates. I called John and was able to connect with him right away (not like my previous agent who practically ghosted me). I explained to him what I was looking for and the coverage. John walked me thru step by step verbally and via texts. It turned out my previous insurance was overcharging me and with John’s help, I saved $300! Thanks John for your help. If you’re looking for an agent who knows what they’re doing and is on your side, call John! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

mike win

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Lam! He’s always great to work with. He helped me with my life insurance. I have my mortgage, auto and now life insurance with State Farm. My car needed a tow and he helped me get reimbursed for the tow service. He’s very honest. I would recommend my friends and family to him."

Brianna Sanchez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John for all your help im a super happy customer great customer service and super fast service!"

Anthony Orta

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and good rates"

Brianna Piedra

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John& Team I happily switch to State Farm today highly recommend switching over they have great communication and fast service with great customer service skills!"

wen chen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"good service"

Kevin Mendoza

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Helped out a lot in explaining the policies."

Crystal O

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John for helping me with my Auto and Home Insurance. Great Customer Service and very helpful I highly recommend Switching with John Lam State Farm"

Dessirae Orta

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I have been with they are extremely helpful the people there are so kind and have patience. The inside is beautiful and extremely clean such a positive environment the owner John Lam Is very kind and has such a great attitude I would recommend joining."

Carolina Orta

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi everyone I recently went with John lam for car insurance. he is very helpful and patient with a positive attitude. this was my first car insurance and for my first time they did very well. definitely recommend coming"

Regina Moreno

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote and John was very helpful and knowledgeable. John thank you for your time and patience and for answering all my questions"

Jimmy Piedra

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees, John was very helpful on helping get insurance for my home and car, highly recommend!"

Albert Avina

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has helped me with my insurance and my life Insurance he goes into details with your policy thanks john lam for your help"

Joanna Tieu

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life insurance is a hard conversation to have & John Lam made it very easy to understand. He customized some things for myself and my one year old son. His office is not like any other insurance office very modern and also very classy. John was available in the evenings and also on the weekends for appointments. If you want to protect your family, you have to come see or talk to John and his team. I am so thankful for all the help they provided !"

Kit Siu

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very detailed with explanations. Friendly staff."

Debra Garcia-DeMello

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Lam - State Farm is always available to answer all of my questions/concerns. Team member, Chris Lam, responds to my calls and email expeditiously. Chris is so nice and great to work with if I have a question. John was able to bundle all of my insurance needs to save me money. John checks in with me to see if life circumstances have changed. Thank you John, Chris and the entire team!!! 😊👍"

Brandon Chen

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast response times! John got me started on life insurance and helped with my family’s auto insurance as well!"

Greg Shier

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Lam has been our State Farm agent for several years. We have always found John and his staff friendly, professional, responsive and knowledgeable. We have had State Farm insurance for many years and never had a problem on a claim."

robert ortiz

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended for anyone looking for the best rates on commercial auto insurance. I will recommended him to everyone i know. Thank you John"

Amada Fitzpatrick

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"A couple of weeks ago, I locked myself out of car and my insurance car was inside as well, I reached out to Chris Lam at with State Farm and he gave me my policy information and arranged for the road side service to come to close the gap. Thanks Chris."